Full list of the 32 men's seeds at the 2024 Australian Open, along with those who have already withdrew.
Here is the full list of the 32 men’s seeds at the 2024 Australian Open, along with the names of those who have already dropped out.

Ten years have passed since a player not in the “Big Three” won the men’s singles title at the Australian Open.

Novak Djokovic is the king of this court. He has won a record 10 majors here, including four of the last five (he was deported the day before the event in 2022).

He is also the favourite to win the Australian Open again in 2024. Only Roger Federer and Rafael Nadal have won the tournament more times since 2015, after the Serbian.

When he beat Nadal in the final in 2014, Stan Wawrinka upset the balance of power. It was the first of his three grand slam wins.

Related Article

What are the 32 women’s seeds at the 2024 Australian Open? Who has already been ruled out?

Continue reading

Now there is a new group of players who want to win. Carlos Alcaraz, the Wimbledon champion, is leading the way, but players like Jannik Sinner and Holger Rune will also be hoping this is their year.

If Djokovic has anything to say, though, it might be what you thought. The 36-year-old won three of the four majors in 2023, losing only to Alcaraz in the Wimbledon final. This year, he is trying to complete the Golden Slam, with Paris 2024 coming up in the summer.

Men’s seeds for the 2024 Australian Open

At the end of each day’s play in the event, this list will be updated to show which seeds have been eliminated and which ones they lost to.

1. Novak Djokovic

2. Carlos Alcaraz

3. Daniil Medvedev

4. Jannik Sinner

5. Andrey Rublev

6. Alexander Zverev

7. Stefanos Tsitsipas

8. Holger Rune

9. Hubert Hurkacz

10. Alex de Minaur

11. Casper Ruud

12. Taylor Fritz

13. Grigor Dimitrov

14. Tommy Paul

15. Karen Khachanov

16. Ben Shelton

17. Frances Tiafoe

18. Nicolas Jarry

19. Cameron Norrie

20. Adrian Mannarino

21. Ugo Humbert

22. Francisco Cerundolo

23. Alejandro Davidovich Fokina

24. Jan-Lennard Struff

25. Lorenzo Musetti

26. Sebastian Baez

27. Felix Auger-Aliassime

28. Tallon Griekspoor

29. Sebastian Korda

30. Tomas Martin Etcheverry

31. Alexander Bublik

32. Jiri Lehecka

Sign Up for Our Newsletters

Get notified of the best deals on our WordPress themes.

You May Also Like

How can I watch Tiger Woods live at the Hero World Challenge in 2023? We looked into TV schedules, web streams, and more.

The Hero World Challenge starts at the Albany Golf Club in the Bahamas on November 30, 2014. Tiger Woods is hosting an event that will mark his return to professional golf after a break. On November 29, at 8:20 a.m. Eastern Time, the PGA Tour star will begin his round at the Hero World Challenge Pro-Am event on hole 1.

The 2023 Alfred Dunhill Championship field and player ranks were looked at.

The Opening Swing part of the 2023–24 DP World Tour season has begun. The 2023 Alfred Dunhill Championship will start at the Leopard Creek Country Club in Malelane, South Africa, on November 7, 2023.

Djokovic  Said: “I don’t remember being so helpless,”.

No matter what the weather is like or where you are, Hubert…

The French Interior Minister makes a false claim about Karim Benzema, a soccer star.

The 2022 Ballon d’Or winner, Karim Benzema, is one of France’s most popular soccer players, but he’s in a lot of political trouble right now because of the war between Israel and Hamas.